+++ 2019 +++

Patrol

The patrol division is the heart and soul of the police department. It is made up of 10 Officers, three Patrol Sergeants and a Deputy Chief.

We consider Patrol to be our core competency - the thing we do before all others. The patrol officer is the first responder of the police department. They are out in all weather all hours of the day working traffic crashes, lost dogs and initial response to all manner of crimes. 

As a department, we are committed to placing at least two police officers on the streets every hour of every day. We are the only department in the county that has maintained that standard for more than 20 years.


Patrol Officers

Kevin Berry

kberry@astoria.or.us

Sergio Carrera

scarrera@astoria.or.us

AJ Duryea

aduryea@astoria.or.us

Ken Hansen

khansen@astoria.or.us

Cory Gerig

cgerig@astoria.or.us

Dayna Groder     

dgroder@astoria.or.us

Thomas Litwin

tlitwin@astoria.or.us

Jair Macareno

jmacareno@astoria.or.us

Chris McNeary

cmcneary@astoria.or.us

Andrew Randall

arandall@astoria.or.us

Brian Weber     

bweber@astoria.or.us

Alex Whitney

awhitney@astoria.or.us