Dept Contacts

Jonah Dart-Mclean
Director of Parks and Recreation
503-298-2467
jdart@astoria.or.us

Terra Patterson
Aquatic Center Supervisor
503-325-7027
tpatterson@astoria.or.us

Brianna Bowker
Recreation Manager
503-325-7275
bbowker@astoria.or.us

LeRoy Woodrich
Sports Recreation Coordinator
Astoria Aquatic Center
503-325-7027
lwoodrich@astoria.or.us

Desiree Denakis
Pre-school Recreation Coordinator
Sprouts Learning Center
503-325-7275
ddenakis@astoria.or.us

Peter von Payens
Aquatic Recreation Coordinator
Astoria Aquatic Center
503-325-7027
pvonpayens@astoria.or.us

Janie Hanthorn
Parks Administrative Assistant
Sprouts Learning Center
503-325-7275
jhanthorn@astoria.or.us

Matt Moritz
Parks Maintenance Supervisor
503-298-2460
mmoritz@astoria.or.us

Mark Montgomery
Facilities Coordinator
503-861-1334
mmontgomery@astoria.or.us

David Hoth
Grounds Coordinator
503-298-2460
dhoth@astoria.or.us