+++ 2019 +++

Operations

PW Header

Contact the Operations Division

  • Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Physical Location - Operations: 550 30th St., Astoria, OR 97103 (Directions)
  • Physical Location - Wastewater Treatment Plant: 5555 Lagoon Rd., Astoria, OR 97103 (Directions)
  • Mailing Address: Public Works Operations, 1095 Duane St., Astoria, OR 97103
  • Phone: (503) 325-3524
  • After-Hours Emergencies: (503) 325-4411

Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Stacy Sundquist

Administrative Assistant

ssundquist@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Mike Dimmick

Internal Operations Manager

mdimmick@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Austin Billaber

Stores Supervisor

abillaber@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Bryce Majors

Wastewater Treatment Plant Supervisor

bmajors@astoria.or.us

503-325-2267

Matt Miller

Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator

 

503-325-2267

Eric Bufkin

Water Quality Supervisor

ebufkin@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Tim Johnson

Water Technician

 

503-325-3524

William Johns

Weekend Water Technician

 

503-325-3524

Ed Karl

Equipment Maintenance Supervisor

ekarl@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Kevin Daw

Equipment Mechanic II

 

503-325-3524

 

Equipment Mechanic II

 

503-325-3524

Nate Bartlett

Water Source Operator

nbartlett@astoria.or.us

503-458-6400

Ole Gifford

Field Operations Manager

ogifford@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Joe Peitsch

Street Sweeper

 

503-325-3524

Nathan Barber

Lead Facilities Technician

nbarber@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Chris Gramson

Sr. Utility Technician

cgramson@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Chuck Higgins

Lead Utility Worker

 

503-325-3524

Bret Stevens

Sr. Utility Worker

 

503-325-3524


Utility Worker II

 

503-325-3524

Levi Greer

Utility Worker II

lgreer@astoria.or.us

503-325-3524

Mathew Tikkala

Utility Worker I

 

503-325-3524

Jess Mulligan

Utility Worker I

 

503-325-3524

Ron Stevens

Utility Worker I

 

503-325-3524

Dalton Knight

Utility Worker I

 

503-325-3524