+++ 2019 +++

Candidate Filing Checklist and Forms

Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Staff Accountant
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us

Cristine Shade
Staff Accountant
cshade@astoria.or.us


Jessica Honning
Accounts Payable
jhonning@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Donna Olson
Municipal Court Clerk
courtclerk@astoria.or.us


 

Candidate Manual provided by the Secretary of State

Candidate Filing Checklist  - actions 1 through 5 must be completed before 5:00 PM on August 25, 2020. 

The following forms are part of the Checklist items.

SEL 101  Candidate Filing – Nonpartisan 2 page document (two copies)
SEL 121  Candidate Signature Sheet / Nonpartisan
SEL 338  Petition Submission – Candidate, Voters’ Pamphlet
SEL 220  Statement of Organization for a Candidate Committee
SEL 150          Candidate Filing -  Withdrawal 

Voter Pamphlet filing is through Clatsop County Election Office. The filing deadline is September 8, 2020 and the filing fee is $50.