+++ 2019 +++

Campaign

Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Staff Accountant
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us

Cristine Shade
Staff Accountant
cshade@astoria.or.us


Jessica Honning
Accounts Payable
jhonning@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Donna Olson
Municipal Court Clerk
courtclerk@astoria.or.us


 

If a candidate serves as his/her own treasurer, does not have a campaign committee AND does not expect to receive or spend more than $750 for the entire election, the candidate is not required to file the Statement of Organization or contribution and expenditure reports.  IF the candidate, at any time, exceeds the $750 limit in either contributions or expenditures, the Statement of Organization and expenditure reports must be filed.  See Campaign Finance Manual for additional information. 

SEL 223          Campaign Account Information

 Filing a New Committee: This form, along with the appropriate Statement of Organization form (SEL 220, 221 or 222), must be completed and filed not later than 3 business days of first receiving a contribution or making an expenditure. The “Original” box should be marked on both forms.