+++ 2019 +++

COVID-19 CITY CONTACT PAGE

Brett Estes
City Manager
bestes@astoria.or.us

Jennifer Benoit
Executive Assistant
jbenoit@astoria.or.us
503-325-5824 

CITY OF ASTORIA OPERATIONS

The City of Astoria will be closing City facilities to walk-in visitors and limiting access to appointments only. City Facilities include City Hall, the Public Safety Building, Astoria Public Library, Aquatic Center, Astoria Recreation Center and Port of Play and Lil' Sprouts Academy at Gray School. The closures will remain in place through March 31, 2020 and are subject to change as the County and State make changes.

For doing business at City Hall, please refer to the following department contacts:


PAY A BILL / Finance Department

Pay by phone. 503-325-5821

Pay by Drop Box. Use the Drop Box outside the main entrance of City Hall. The Drop Box will be checked several times daily. Pay Online. To pay a water bill, go to www.astoria.or.us
Please have ready your account number and the customer’s last name (as shown on the utility bill).

Call this department to for parking space reservations and renewals and other bill payments. 


Package Pick up/Drop Off

Access to City Facilities by Appointment Only
Contact: 503-338-5173 or 503-338-5183


 

Municipal Court

503-338-2435
Court Clerk: Donna Olsen / courtclerk@astoria.or.us
Note: Court sessions have been put on hold. Extension notices will be mailed. Please call the Court Clerk if you have not received one or need to update your contact info.


Community Development Department

Planning Division

503-338-5183
Contact: Tiffany Taylor / ttaylor@astoria.or.us

Building Division

503-325-1004 Contact: Lisa Ferguson / lferguson@astoria.or.us

Public Works Department 

Engineering Division

503-338-5173
Contact: Seyrra Croy / scroy@astoria.or.us

Administration Division

503-338-5177
Contact: Sarah Hammond / shammond@astoria.or.us


Public Library

503-325-7323
Contact: jpearson@astoria.or.us


Parks and Recreation

503-325-7275
Contact: info@astoriaparks.com


Public Safety

For emergencies call 911
Non Emergency Astoria Police: 503-325-4411
Non Emergency Astoria Fire: 503-325-2345

Burn Permits -  Astoria Fire Department
Claudia DeLoff, 503-325-2345 or astoriafiredepartment@astoria.or.us