+++ 2019 +++

Adopted Budgets by Fiscal Year

Susan Brooks
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
sbrooks@astoria.or.us

Sandy Puckett
Financial Reporting Manager
spuckett@astoria.or.us

Sue Dohaniuk
Staff Accountant
sdohaniuk@astoria.or.us

Cristine Shade
Staff Accountant
cshade@astoria.or.us


Jeanette Sampson
Accounts Payable
jsampson@astoria.or.us


Jo Johnson
Water/Sewer Clerk
jjohnson@astoria.or.us


Municipal Court Clerk
courtclerk@astoria.or.us


 

Adopted Budgets by Fiscal Year

Click here to view adopted City of Astoria Budgets.

Click here to view adopted ADC Adopted Budgets.

Please note, the link above will take you to Oregon's Records Management System where the City of Astoria retains public records.